Please go to for a better mobile experience

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 83 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Sep 19, 2011

The further adventures of Po the Dragon Warrior and his friends.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.