Please go to for a better mobile experience

Penguin no Mondai Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Penguin no Mondai
- Japanese: ペンギンの問題
Related Anime:
- Penguin no Mondai the movie
Genres: Comedy, Kids
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2008

About the daily lives of a boy and his talking penguin.

Season 1: Penguin no Mondai (17 known episodes)
Movie: Penguin no Mondai (1)

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.