Akkun to Kanojo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Akkun and His Girlfriend
My Sweet Tyrant
Stalk & Freak
Genres: Comedy, Josei, Romance, School Life
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2018

The romantic comedy follows the everyday life of an extremely tsundere (initially aloof and abrasive, but later kind-hearted) boy named Atsuhiro "Akkun" Kagari and his girlfriend Non "Nontan" Katagiri. Akkun's behavior is harsh toward Nontan with verbal abuse and neglect, but he actually is head-over-heels for her and habitually acts like a stalker by tailing her or eavesdropping. Nontan is oblivious to Akkun's stalker ways, and thinks his actions are cute.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.