Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Baka and Test - Summon the Beasts
Baka and Test Summon the Beasts
The Idiot, the Tests, and the Summoned Creatures
Baka to Test to Shokanju

Related Anime:
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu ~Christmas Special~(Spin-off)
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu: Mikoukai Eizou (DVD/BD Specials)
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu: Matsuri (OVA)
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu II (Sequel)

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, School Life, Sci-Fi, Seinen
Episodes: 17 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 06, 2010

The story centers around Akihisa Yoshii, the "baka" of the title. His academy rigidly divides up the student body into classes based on the results of tests. The prodigies are in the A class with reclining seats complete with air conditioning, but Akihisa is in F class, the lowest rung of the school ladder which is furnished only with low, decrepit tables and worn-out straw tatami mats. A girl named Mizuki Himeji is actually one of the smartest girls in Akihisa's sophomore year, but she had a fever on test day and was pigeonholed into the F class. Besides Mizuki (who Akihisa secretly adores), the F class also has Y?ji Sakamoto, the class president who has been Akihisa's friend and partner-in-crime since the freshman year.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.