Candy Boy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Comedy, Incest, Romance, School Life, Shoujo Ai
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 22, 2007

Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.