Catscratch Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Kids
Episodes: 20 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 09, 2007

When their owner passes away, three cats, who are brothers that don't resemble each other, inherits a large amount of fortune along with a giant mansion and a very sarcastic butler named Hovis.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.