Chouyaku Hyakuninisshu Uta Koi. Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chouyaku Hyakunin isshu Uta Koi
Japanese: 超訳百人一首 うた恋い。
Genres: Historical, Josei
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 03, 2012

Uta Koi tells the "super-liberal interpretation" of the Hyakuninisshu anthology compiled during Japan's Heian period of 100 romantic poems from 100 different poets such as The Tale of Genji's Murasaki Shikibu.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.