Felix the Cat Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Episodes: 79 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 01, 1959

Felix the Cat was the first international cartoon superstar. Felix uses his charm and boundless imagination to outwit the nasty Professor and his cigar-chomping henchman Rock Bottom, who are always close by with another crazy scheme to catch Felix.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.