Fugget About It Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 06, 2012

Ex New York mobster Jimmy Falcone joins the Witness Protection Program and is relocated, with his family, to Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.