George Shrinks Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 21, 2000

A ten year old boy instantly becomes as tiny as an insect realizing what life would be if he was not in normal size.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.