Ginga Nagareboshi Gin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bjørnehunden Silver (Danish)
Ging - The Falling Star
Hundehvalpen Silver (Danish)
Meteor Gin
Shooting Star Gin
Silver Fang
銀牙 流れ星銀 (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Shounen
Episodes: 21 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 1986

Gin is a silver Tora-ge named after his coat color. Shortly after being born, he watches his father, Riki, get killed by Akakabuto, a bear that terrorizes everything in its path. Being the third-generation of bear-dogs to try to stand up against Akakabuto, he ventures out to find wild dogs to join him in his fight.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.