Koitabi: True Tours Nanto Episodes

Genres: Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 28, 2013

The short tells three love stories set in Nanto.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.