Marvel Rising: Initiation Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Super Power
Episodes: 7 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jul 14, 2018

While pursuing the criminal responsible for her best friend's death, Ghost-Spider is mistakenly accused of the crime by both SHIELD and the NYPD; Ghost-Spider must find a way to clear her name while battling against Ms. Marvel and Squirrel Girl.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.