Master Keaton Episodes

Alternative Titles:
マスターキートン (Japanese)
危險調查員 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Master Keaton (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Military, Mystery, Police, Slice of Life
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 1998

Taichi Keaton is a half-British half-Japanese archeologist and SAS veteran of the Falklands War. He solves mysteries and investigates insurance fraud for Lloyd's around the world.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.