Mike Tyson Mysteries Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Mystery
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 27, 2014

Mike Tyson, his adopted daughter, a friendly ghost, and an alcoholic pigeon solve mysteries.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.