Mr. Pickles Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mr. Pickles (2013)
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 32 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Aug 23, 2013

The Goodman family lives with their lovable pet dog, Mr. Pickles, a deviant border collie with a secret satanic streak.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.