Oshiri Kajiri Mushi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bottom Biting Bugs
Bottom Biting Bug
Oshiri Kajiri Mushi 2
Bottom Biting Bugs 2
Bottom Biting Bug 2
おしりかじり虫 2
Oshiri Kajiri Mushi 3
Bottom Biting Bugs 3
Bottom Biting Bug 3
おしりかじり虫 3
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 72 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 20, 2012

A gag comedy about Oshiri Kajiri Mushi XVIII, a 10-year-old insect who goes to Biting School to inherit his family's Biting Shop business.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.