Rinne no Lagrange Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Flower declaration of your heart
Flower declaration of your heart 2nd Season
Rinne no Lagrange 2
Rinne no Lagrange II

Genres: Action, Comedy, Mecha
Episodes: 37 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2012

Kyono Madoka is a 17-year-old girl, who loves her home town Kamogawa and likes to help people in trouble. She rides a robot called Woks in her jersey wear and fights against aliens.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.