Rinne no Lagrange Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Flower declaration of your heart Dubbed
Flower declaration of your heart 2nd Season Dubbed
輪廻のラグランジェ Dubbed
Rinne no Lagrange 2 Dubbed
Rinne no Lagrange II Dubbed

Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2012

Kyono Madoka is a 17-year-old girl, who loves her home town Kamogawa and likes to help people in trouble. She rides a robot called Woks in her jersey wear and fights against aliens.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.