Rocket Power Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 56 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 18, 1999

Rocket Power involves the daily situations of a group of best friends named Oswald "Otto" Rocket, Regina "Reggie" Rocket, Maurice "Twister" Rodriguez, and Sam "Squid" Dullard, as they live in the fictional town of Ocean Shores, California, a beach front city based on Santa Monica, California.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.