Rocko's Modern Life Episodes

Genres: Drama, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 18, 1993

The wacky misadventures of an Australian wallaby and his friends as he finishes his transition to American life.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.