Rurouni Kenshin Tsuiokuhen (Samurai X: Trust and Betrayal) Episodes

Genres: Drama, Historical, Romance, Samurai, Shounen
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 03, 2001

Rurouni Kenshin: Seisouhen
Rurouni Kenshin: Tsuiokuhen

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.