Sentimental Journey Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Drama, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 09, 1998

Sentimental Journey is a collection of twelve short stories about twelve different girls. Though unrelated, there is one common theme that binds the episodes together: each girl's bittersweet experience of first love.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.