Sonic the Hedgehog (SatAM) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sonic SatAM
Genres: Adventure, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 18, 1993

The Knothole Freedom Fighters constantly foil Robotnik's schemes, although fail to make much difference at large, Robotnik literally ruling the planet with an iron fist...

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.