Sugar Soldier Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sugar*Soldier, Sugar * Soldier

Genres: Comedy, Romance, School Life, Shoujo
Episodes: 3 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 14, 2014

Makoto is determined to step out of her model sister's shadow and have her own high school debut, but when Makoto's sister shows up at her school unexpectedly, things go awry.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.