The Adventures of Tintin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Adventures of Tintin
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 23, 1991

The series is set all over the world in both real countries as well as many fictitious ones. Tintin lives in Brussels, the capital of Belgium. The actual nations featured include Belgium, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, the United States, the Soviet Union, the Belgian Congo, Peru, India, Egypt, Indonesia, Nepal, Tibet, and China. Other actual locations featured are the Sahara Desert, the Atlantic Ocean and the Moon. The fictional lands include San Theodoros, São Rico, and Nuevo-Rico in South America, the kingdom or administrative region of Gaipajama in India, and Khemed on the Arabian Peninsula

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.