Towa no Quon Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Towa no Quon 1: Utakata no Kaben
Towanoquon: The Ephemeral Petala
Towa no Quon 2: Konton no Ranbu
Towanoquon: Dancing Orchid in Chaos
Towa no Quon 3: Mugen no Renza
Towanoquon: The Complicity of Dreams
Towa no Quon 4: Guren no Shoushin
Towanoquon: The Roaring Anxiety
Towa no Quon 5: Souzetsu no Raifuku
Towanoquon: The Return of the Invincible
Towa no Quon 6: Towa no Quon
Towanoquon: Eternal Quon
トワノクオン 第1章 泡沫の花弁
トワノクオン 第2章 混沌の乱舞
トワノクオン 第3章 夢幻の連座
トワノクオン 第4章 紅蓮の焦心
トワノクオン 第5章 双絶の来復
Genres: Action, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 18, 2011

The story follows a boy named Quon and others who suddenly wake up with supernatural powers.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.