Ugly Americans Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ugly Americans (2010-2012)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 31 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 17, 2010

Take New York City, add every horrifying beast, science-fiction freak, and fantasy faerie, shake thoroughly, and you've got Ugly Americans.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.