Where's Wally? Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Where's Wally?
Where's Wally
Wheres Wally?
Wheres Wally
Episodes: 9 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 23, 1991

The animated adventures of Waldo and his friends from the Where's Waldo book series.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.