Wooser no Sono Higurashi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wooser no Sono Higurashi: Ken to Pantsu to Wooser to
うーさーのその日暮らし 拳とパンツとうーさーと
Wooser's Hand-to-Mouth Life: Awakening Arc
Wooser no Sono Higurashi Second Season
Wooser no Sono Higurashi 2
うーさーのその日暮らし 覚醒編
Wooser's Hand-to-Mouth Life Third Season
Wooser no Sono Higurashi 3
うーさーのその日暮らし 夢幻編
Genres: Fantasy
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2012

3D shorts centered around Wooser, a mysterious mascot character whose charming appearance belies a corrupt heart.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.