Xue Se Cang Qiong | Bloody Code Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bloody Code
Xuese Cangqiong
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 10, 2017

Li Mingyang was originally an ordinary office worker. Because of a strange QR code, he was trapped in a killing city. Here everyone is forced to participate in a survival game that is going to kill or be killed. In the process of finding a way out of the city, the mastermind behind the whole incident surfaced step by step.

DO NOT post any Spoilers!!! Only talk about what you thought or felt about the series and if you would recommend it or not.